2021 St Peters Preschool

Board of Management

St Peter's Preschool Limited is a community based not-for-profit centre. The preschool is operated by a Board of Management elected by the parents at the Annual General Meeting in March each year. The Board of Management Annual General Meeting will be on Friday the 7th May 2021.  Everyone is welcome.

President: Jennifer Waters 


Vice President: Ruth Bartlett-Taylor


Secretary: Bronwyn Paull


Treasurer:  Aidan Williams


Members of the Board:   Andrew Edwards, Carissa Anderson, Lisa Bugden, Nadine Cox, Meghan Andrews

Staff Liaison Officer: Margaret Brooks

Community Representative: Angel Mok